Resources for Service Providers

The City of Auburn Community Services Division is a member of the Human Service Funders Collaborative; Auburn participated in the first joint application process with 17 other King County cities for the 2013-2014 funding cycle.  

Partnering cities that collaborated to produce a "common application" are: Auburn, Bellevue, Burien, Covington, Des Moines, Federal Way, Issaquah, Kenmore, Kent, Kirkland, Redmond, Renton, Sammamish, SeaTac, Shoreline, Tukwila and Woodinville. 

Human Services Grant Application 

Important Dates: 

The Share1app application submittal process for the 2021-2022 funding cycle closed on Tuesday, May 5 at 4:30 PM.